2013 All District Teams

* denotes Unanimous Selection

Doug Hall Player of the Year

Tommy Stupp, MICDS

Wally Lundt Coach of the Year

Corey Miller, Ladue

Dick Newman Offensive Player of the Year

Zach Holtgrewe, DeSmet

Wil Edens Defensive Player of the Year

Justin Jellinek, SLUH

Female Player of the Year

Candice Vorbeck, Lafayette

First Team

Will Diemer, DeSmet
Tommy Stupp, MICDS
Chandler Klemm, Parkway West
Lunsford Schock, MICDS
Justin Jellinek, SLUH
Chris Favier, SLUH

Deep Goal: Jimmy Duncan, Ladue
Shallow Goal: Jimmy Duncan, Ladue

Second Team

Zach Holtgrewe, DeSmet
Geoffery Berger, Kirkwood
Collin Ladd, Ladue
Andrew Philips, Kirkwood
Trent Davis, Parkway South
Kevin Steinhouse, John Burroughs

Deep Goal: Stephan Griffin, Parkway North
Shallow Goal: Daniel Diemer, John Burroughs

Third Team

Ethan Finlinson, Lindbergh
Ellis Brown, MICDS
Josh Emde, Parkway West
Michael McWard, Parkway North
Darrian Castro, SLUH
Preston Donjon, Oakville

Deep Goal: Toni Malbasic, Lindbergh
Shallow Goal: Zach Woods, DeSmet

Honorable Mention

Jack Layden, Clayton
Zach Murphy, Lafayette
Sam Luethy, Parkway West
Scott Kelly, Eureka
Grant Keesling, Parkway West
Todd Losby, Parkway South

Deep Goal: Zach Woods, DeSmet
Shallow Goal: Stephan Griffin, Parkway North